Staff and Affiliated Representatives

To contact EFNW Staff or Affiliate Representatives, please email: mail@epilepsynw.org

Staff – Epilepsy Foundation Northwest

Geoff Ball – Executive Director gball@epilepsynw.org
Rose Cain – Administrative Assistant rcain@epilepsynw.org
Mary Corrock – Special Events Manager mcorrock@epilepsynw.org
Kevin Koppes – Program & Outreach Manager – Western Washington kkoppes@epilepsynw.org
Rae Lynne Stewart – Program & Outreach Manager – Oregon/SW Washington rlstewart@epilepsynw.org
Jessica Veach – Program & Outreach Manager – Alaska jveach@epilepsynw.org

Affiliate Representatives

Ryan Oelrich – Connex Services – Greater Spokane/Northeast Washington