Community Leadership Board

The Epilepsy Foundation Northwest’s Community Leadership Board is composed of business professionals, community leaders and philanthropists. Members help promote public education and awareness about epilepsy, and support EFNW fundraising activities and programs for people impacted by epilepsy.

Megan Banker, D.C. – Ott Chiropractic NW (Portland, OR)

Stephanie Barclay – Sunovion Pharmaceuticals (Issaquah, WA)

Debbie Batteiger – Clark Properties (Issaquah, WA)

Sarah Foidel, Ph.D. – Pacific University (Hillsboro, OR)

Gia Hanna – NANA Regional Corporation (Kotzebue, AK)

Joe Isse – Portland Trail Blazers (Portland, OR)

Michael Lillie – UCB – (Seattle, WA)

Rebecca Martin – Sunovion Pharmaceuticals (Portland, OR)

Angela Parga – Retired (Prineville, OR)

B. Jay Roberts – Lundbeck U.S. (Portland, OR)

Rick Sarkany – Sound Transit (Seattle, WA)

Courtney Schwartz – BDO (Seattle, WA)

Ben Yabu – Easai, Inc. (Portland, OR)