Board of Directors

The Epilepsy Foundation Northwest Board of Directors is composed of business and health care professionals, people with epilepsy, family members of people with epilepsy and generally interested individuals.  The Board serves to govern the organization according to established standards and to support the organization through fundraising and program development involvement.


Chair – Ben Hauberg Page – Pacific Denkmann Company (Bainbridge Island, WA)

Vice-Chair – Vacant

Treasurer – Daurell Bell – NANA Development Corporation (Anchorage, AK)

Secretary – Vacant

Board Development – Sean Coughlin – RSM US LLP (Seattle, WA)

Past Chair – Parker Karnan – Karnan Associates (Woodinville, WA)


Ben Brookman – Alaska Airlines (Seattle, WA)

Christine Carroll – (Duvall, WA)

Dan Davies – Washington State Attorney General’s Office (Seattle, WA)

Nancy Johnson, ARNP – UW Regional Epilepsy Center (Seattle, WA)

Jim Lombardo – Lombardo Co./Spin Creative (Seattle, WA)

Edward Novotny, MD – Seattle Children’s Hospital (Seattle, WA)

Michael O’Brien – RBC Wealth Management (Bainbridge Island, WA)

Robert Schommer – Schommer & Son’s Construction (Portland, OR)